Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

my life now.

2005-06-12 - 11:48 a.m.

done with school. for 14 months. scared. excited. need to find another job to bring in more money. doing that now. will find something i'm sure. packing up apartment. moving last weekend in july. still not sure where - house? apartment? very much up in the air. yippee. still not drinking. doing very well with that. my friend is so tremendously helpful when it comes to that. have been over to her house almost every night this week. literally. just to hang. and eat dinner. and not drink. very nice. have also been walking lots and working out. feel like i'm getting TONED. wow. don't feel like a fat blobby mess anymore. just a fat toned mess. but okay. really miss school. cried on friday at work because i am done with school. can you say nutcase?
my life is pretty good. i can't complain, really. i've got amazing friends, a nice family and a decent roommate. oh yeah and a cat. i've been lucky enough to be in the company of amazing people recently and it just can't get any better than this.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!