Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

That is just so awesome... that whole *deep throat* thing. Wowzers.

2005-05-31 - 9:58 p.m.

Rad. We now know the identity of 'deep throat'.
Also, after the curve, I got a 90 on my last anatomy exam. I'm on my way to an 'A', I believe.
Tomorrow is my final for my internet class. I'm studying really, really hard RiGhT now.
For the first time ever tonight, I ate taco bell and I felt nauseous. And I still do.
I bought 'Garden State' the other day with my final $15 until this Friday. Okay, so I'm not really that broke, but I truly didn't NEED to buy the damn thing. However, I did.
Oh, and I've completely stopped drinking. Oh sure, I've done it before. In fact, I just blew an 8-day sobriety streak over the weekend. And, while doing so, I realized that I didn't really want to drink at all. I just did it to do it because there was nothing else to do and other people were drinking. From now on, I'm not doing that. 'Cause it's bad. And not me. And not what I'm supposed to be doing. So, I'm done. And I'm not going to AEIOU meetings. Because they don't work for me. I know what works for me and I'm going to use that.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!