Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

God, I'm tired.

2005-05-27 - 6:18 p.m.

PROMISE I'm still alive. Been busy. Even too busy to clean my house - can you believe that?!?! But, here I am, on the verge of my final week of classes and a perfect three-day weekend. i've got very few plans - tonight=cleaning and laundry and bills (if I can stay awake long enough); tomorrow = running and fun in the morning and then, helping a friend paint. who knows what the evening holds?; sunday = running and fun outside and then, a cookout at my parents' friend's house; monday = who knows? maybe more running and playing outside and some good times with my friend, A.
All I know is that, right now, I'm exhausted. School is winding down. I'm doing well. Just have a practical exam next Thursday and then, my final the following Thursday. Soon, I'll be able to go to the woodz every day after work. ah - so much time. who knew that only working 40 hours a week with no other committments could seem so amazingly like a luxury cruise/vacation.
shit - am I even making sense now?

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!