Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Who the fuck does she think she is, anyway? My friend?!! What a joke... her life is such a joke.

2005-01-26 - 10:48 p.m.

Really. Like I said, get a life. Stop reading. I fear I may need to lock up soon. I had no idea this was going on and, while it really shouldn't matter, I'd feel much better locking up. Perhaps this weekend. Don't worry. I know who reads me and who would need a password and such - when it happens, you'll get emails.
In other news, I'm thinking of only taking A&P next quarter. Nothing else. I'll lose my aid and I'll have to come up with the tuition myself and I won't have the extra grand or so I've become accustomed to each quarter. But, I'll have plenty fewer headaches and a lot more peace and a lot more fun. So, I'm thinking of truly doing it. Like 90% sure I'm doing it. The only thing that would fuck me over is if I'm accepted into Christ. If that happens, then I've got pharmacology and a math course (I think) to take. So, if I DO get into Christ, I'll just have to take summer courses. But, I'll have a very relaxing spring.
Which will only be made much more relaxing once I lock this bitch up. Literally.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!