Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Perhaps someday you'll see the error in his ways...

2005-01-22 - 10:42 p.m.

WOW. So, I recently went Gold just to find out WHO might be reading me and, I really can't believe people hang out as much as they do. Really. Especially people with whom I shared my most traumatic experience (which took me MONTHS to do - I mean, you just don't blurt out that you were raped to anyone, do you?!?!)which they never really believed anyway, because, well, how can you truly believe a friend who's told you she was raped and then, HANG OUT with the guy who 'supposedly' raped her and THEN, completely ignore ANY sort of correspondance said 'friend' might have sent to you and THEN, 8 years later, you're hanging around her diary like a leech? Jesus, please get a life and leave me alone. I'm praying for you. We're adults now. Act like one.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!