Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

God, it's almost like I'm a diamond or something...

2005-02-08 - 10:48 p.m.

Ugh. So, I suppose I'll update. It's funny though... if you don't ever want anyone to read your diary, just don't update the em effer. Brilliant. Currently, I'm hanging around online to retrieve my 2nd anatomy lecture exam grade as soon as it's posted. The prof usually posts the same night by 11:30 p.m. The last one? I got a 76. Hopefully, this time, I did better. I thought I may have gotten an A, but I'll be happy with a B. A C = suicide. I promise. I'm so tired of my brain not functioning the way it's supposed to.
Lately, my life has been great. Brilliant even. My life has been brilliant and I'm so excited to see more.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!