Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Damn... I really hope I get to see the ball....

2004-12-30 - 5:18 p.m.

Okay... so, yeah. Thursday. Today is Thursday. In four more days I'll be vomiting all over myself. In the meantime, I'm trying to have fiz-uhn. I got to leave work early today and there is none of that crappity crap work stuff to be had tomorrow so... I came home, checked the mail and was elated to find my 12-hundred dollar financial aid check in my mail box. So, I deposited that em effer, trotted over to skool, bought my books, stopped by another store, bought school supplies and some much needed stuff for around the house and returned home. And I JUST spent the last hour digging the snow from the rest of our driveway and I can know pull Jupi all the way in and I don't have to walk 5,000 miles to my door. Yippee! Tonight, I will clean, clean, clean like a madman because Booie is gone and will be gone for a few days and it's time to just get all of this shit in order. And I'll probably fall asleep at like 9 p.m., but I don't care. Tomorrow, I wake up when I want and then, I get to hang with my friend, Ann. I haven't seen her in ages so, it will be funny, fun, fun. And, oh shit - tomorrow night is New Year's! So, I guess I'll probably be hanging either alone or with Ann and her husband for New Year's because we're all so boring and old like that and it's totally rad. I want to see the ball drop though. However, not without old Dickie... so, I'm not sure I'll enjoy the whole ball thing, really. Maybe I will. Maybe I won't even see the ball, because I have no idea if my Ann friend even likes the ball. So, I may not watch the ball. Which will be weird because I always see the ball.
This weekend, I have no plans 'cept for a quick trip to my parents' house for dinner Saturday night. I'm going to enjoy every minute of these next three days because all hell will be breaking loose very, very shortly.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!