Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Snow.

2004-12-27 - 6:52 p.m.

Dear God,
Check up on Baltimore. A friend there has told me they need snow. My Boston-friend, Bathtub, however, does not need snow. Let's work on SPREADING the snow around so everyone can enjoy it. Enough with this dumpage crap You've got goin' on. No dumpage. More spreadage. Please.
Love,
All of us weirdo snow-lovin', snowSTORM hatin' people

I got another gift from one of my doctors today. $40. Cash. I got a $50 gift card to Lazarus/Macy's from another one and a $20 gift card to Borders from another one. Doctors rule.

In one week, I'll be sitting in Microbiology class. God, I need a drink.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!