Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Snow Emergency

2004-12-23 - 11:06 a.m.

I'm having a snow day. They won't let anyone out of their houses around here. I may not even get to go home for Christmas Eve tomorrow. But, I figure that's okay. The next time I need to be anywhere is Christmas morning at 8 a.m. to work. I hope we're allowed out by then. We've got about ten inches. I think my parents have about 20 and they're supposed to get 10 more, hence me not being able to go up there. This is some scary fun stuff, I tell ya.
Good thing I have plenty of food to eat and a whole bunch of lying around to do. It's weird to have sloth days forced upon you....

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!