Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Yay, Sunday!

2004-12-06 - 1:17 a.m.

Today was a good day. I put up some more Christmas decorations and made them all pretty and such and I did laundry and I went to the store. NOW, I have lettuce to go with my cottage cheese, salsa and butter. And macaroni and cheese and cheese and carrots and tofu and tuna stuff and some indian dish thing that looked yummy and wheat thins and pretzels (which is just so odd for me because I never buy snacks) and Silk and a bottle of wine and soups and corn and green beans and pasta sauce and sour cream and gum and bread and boca burgers and no effing eggrolls because they're always out of effing eggrolls and it's really starting to piss me off. You have to go at like 4 a.m. to get a tiny bit of the eggroll stock - it's like people love them or something. I mean, they must... I actually had that I wanted to purchase three boxes on my grocery list - so no wonder they were effing GONE. I miss my eggrolls. And I got some neutrogena crap and razors and toothpast and shampoo and conditioner and advil and cold medicine and ricola drops ('cause I think I'm coming down with something and that JUST CANNOT HAPPEN THIS WEEK - what the hell, body? Do you not understand, jackwad?? THIS is finals week. Next week is fine for sickness and any other maladies you might want to have.) Uh, let's see. Did I mention gum? Oh yes. Have I ever mentioned in here that I have a terribe gum problem? Like switch pieces about every 10 minutes gum problem. I bought seven, 10-packs of gum today and that might not be enough to get me through two weeks. It should work, especially since I already had one 10-pack here at home. But, yes.. I go though about eight or nine 10-packs of gum in two weeks. I chew about 6-7 packs a day. I don't know what my problem is, but I figure I could be doing worse things like killing people or fucking with their psyches or something so I allow myself to have that vice.
I've been listening to music and psychologying myself all evening. I've got my notes for my final almost done and my project is in my bag and ready to go. Now, I've just got to calm down enough to sleep, especially considering I've got to get up in 5 hours. Oh, I really need to figure out how to sleep.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!