Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

God, I don't want to be Rumpke Dump

2004-11-30 - 12:08 a.m.

I'm struggling with what to do. I've been around and around about whether or not I should call someone or just write some little blurb in Word and save it to read tomorrow or if I should just fuck it all and slice something on my body or if I should just try to sleep. I don't know what it is that's bothering me right now (well, I've got some sort of idea and it honestly has to do with jealousy and just never feeling like I mattered to anyone), but i know it really wants to get out and I don't know how to get it out. So, I'm writing in here, but I'm still tiptoeing around the subject and I'm frightened I didn't even spell tiptoeing right because I really know I didn't now that I've typed it twice and HOW IN THE FUCK ARE YOU SUPPOSED TO DEAL WITH THINGS CORRECT-FUCKING-LY? How does it all work so that you don't have to hurt all the time? Does it just involve yelling at a wall and maybe punching it or does there have to be some sort of human interaction involved and, if that's the case, how are you supposed to feel okay about dumping all of that shit on people.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!