Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

I love school so much right now. I do.

2004-11-27 - 5:03 p.m.

I keep thinking today is Sunday and I'm so happy it's not. Yay! 'Cause I've got a schload of schit to do before December 9th. And, I'm trying to concentrate and just get it all done, but I keep wanting to do other things. I have to constantly remind myself that I'll have three nice weeks very soon where all I'll have to do is work. That will be so nice.
I got to hang with my new friend, Ann, this morning and it was lots of fun. I love that I've completely found someone with whom I can connect and we can talk about tons of crazy stuff and just general stuff as well.
It's amazing how much I've been given to help me heal in just the past few months. And now, I'm getting even more thanks to a good diary buddy. I was told that I would get whatever I needed, WHEN I needed and and WHEN I COULD HANDLE IT ALL. It's so miraculous how I've been getting everything I need just when I need it lately. Nothing more and nothing less.
It's raining here and Booie's gone for the evening and I've got lots of tea and some potatoes for dinner (on top of my mac-n-cheese for lunch and my bagel for breakfast - told ya I was on the "I love carbs" diet) and maybe some laundry to do, but it's getting dark now and the basement will be scary during the 4.5 seconds it will take me to turn on the lights so, perhaps tomorrow will be laundry day. And, I've got all of my books and maybe I'll play some music later, but it's really just time I get some of this stuff done. Because, once I start doing it, I'll be fine and it will just happen and pretty soon, it will be December 9th anyway, so it all doesn't matter really.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!