Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Anatomy

2004-09-07 - 8:22 p.m.

So, Vomit's dropping out of school. He is so not happy there and I think it's for the best. We think he's quite depressed and perhaps this will be a good change for him. So, he's up at BG this week with no real reason to go to classes seeing as how the parents are picking him up on Friday. Most people would be thrilled. However, he is not. I'm not sure what he'll do, but I'm certain he's not going to have a big blowout party thing.

The guys upstairs are horrendous with their music. And now, they're moving their weight bench to the basement b/c there's no room in their 4 bedroom place up there. So, now there is uncontrollable noise above and below us. Awesome.

I bought the Passion of the Christ today - I'm not sure when I will watch it. I'm frightened of being depressed forever by it or something freaky like that.

School starts in two weeks. I honestly don't want it to start... can you believe it? I know that once I get into my "flashcard mode" all hell will break loose and I'll be all crazy happy because I'm learning about bones and muscles and tongues and saliva and pee and how it all works. It will all be so neat.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!