Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Swooning Boy

2004-08-14 - 10:07 p.m.

I've talked about SB a lot in the past few days to some close aquaintances of mine. I feel like it might be okay. It seems like they are all impressed when I speak of him and his goals and how he treats me. I think I should try to relax and have fun with him for as long as we enjoy one another's company.

It also helps that, last night as we were talking on the phone, he said that he didn't know me so well and that if he ever did anything that offended me or made me uncomfortable, he wanted me to tell him.

How kick ass awesome is that? How can I not be okay with this?!?!

I am trying. It's going to be tough. Christ, it will be tough.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!