Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Stick it in a pan, young man... (Really have no idea what this means... it just rhymed with the last sentence of this entry.)

2004-06-08 - 9:06 a.m.

Most people are just now getting to work. I've already worked three hours, stopped by Meijer to pick up some necessities (minute maid, lettuce, eggs, mushrooms, yogurt and ice cream bars) and am now sitting down to a nice, home-cooked breakfast. Yummy!

Today, my hope is to finish my psych study guide, take a nap, begin studying for EMT, vacuum, fix my pants and make a study/finals/'remember this time in your life' CD filled with my most favorite classical and soundtrack stuff. I've never made one of those before. Oh sure, I always scatter an Adagio for Strings or a Nimrod From Enigma Variations here or there in my mix CDs... but, I've never made one of just "that kind o' music". I should also wash my swimming stuff. So, that's my plan, Stan.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!