Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Very, very tired... must rest now.

2004-06-07 - 11:15 p.m.

Whew! I went to our EMT review two hours early to work on my psych study guide. I got a lot done. And, I just came home and kept on plugging away and now, instead of doing about 4/5 of a study guide, I only have to do about 1/5. Yay me! So, tomorrow I want to finish that and THEN start on EMT. I need to study kids, ob/gyn, respiratory, the drugs, suctioning catheters, the heart, seizures and other fun crap like that.

Tomorrow, I just work four hours and then, I'm off until Friday. I'm thinking of heading to The Beach on Thursday to celebrate a job well done. My final grade in EMT is a 94. I hope to God I get an A in psych. My manual is pretty good, I think and, if my study guide is good enough, I should get an A on the final - which counts twice. Currently, I have a B in the course. Please let the Dean love me...

The lightning bugs are all around now. Bill ate a cicada tonight. Kick ass!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!