Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Crap.

2004-06-09 - 12:25 a.m.

I've been studying my ass off. I don't want to fail. In addition to studying, I vacuumed, cleaned the bathroom, intensly cleaned the kitchen sink area and just completed an organizational intervention in the pantry. I fear I may not sleep. So, I'm going to be calm about the fact that I am on the verge of severely fucking up my sleep schedule, and I'm going to complete my pscyh study guide. I got 99% of it done this morning and have been working on EMT since. Maybe once I finish that, I'll be able to sleep. Ha! I think what my mind really wants to say is, "Once you reread your EMT book, scan through the workbook, look over every handout that lady gave you, AND go through your flashcards 5 times, then you can sleep." Fuck.

I will be okay. I will be okay. This will all be over with in 36 hours. In 36 hours, I'll be at the beach, soaking in the sun... until the forecasted thunderstorms march in. Assholes.

If I get an A in Psych, I'll have a 4.0 this quarter, will be on the dean's list and will have a 3.7833 overall.

If I get an A- in Psych, I'll have a 3.83335 this quarter, will be on the dean's list and will have a 3.733 overall.

If I get a B+ in Psych (I have yet to spell psych correctly the first time!), I'll have a 3.66665 this quarter, will be on the dean's list and will have a 3.683 overall.

If I get a B in Psych, I'll have a 3.5 this quarter, will not be on the dean's list and will have a 3.6333 overall.

I want my mommy.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!