Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

School's Almost Out... Better Learn Something...

2004-05-11 - 1:08 p.m.

Told you I was a big list-making nerd. I've got this printed and high-lighted in the appropriate colors (Work=green, fun=yellow, off days=purple, psych=pink, EMT=blue) and hanging on my wall now. Not that I didn't have one before... this one is just more detailed and it involves my work schedule because the next five weeks are going to be tough. I've got a lot to study for and a lot to do. And, if you think this is bad... wait until I'm up for my R.N. certification. Christ.

KOKO�THE FINAL FIVE WEEKS

Week 1: May 10th � 16th

Monday: Worked 9 hours

Tuesday: Study Psych

Off

Wednesday:Work 5-2

Study

Class

Thursday: Psych Exam

Work 11 � 6

Friday: Work 5-2

Saturday: Work 6-10

Out

Sunday: Study Registry/Chaps 31-34

Psych Project (complete research/compile and print)

Week 2: May 17th � May 23rd

Monday: Work 5-12

Study

Exam & Final Quiz

Tuesday: Work 5-2

Wednesday:OFF

REGISTRY CHECK OFFS #1

A: Pt. Assessment/TRAUMA

B: AED (easy)

C: BVM (easy)

D: Intubation (easy)

Thursday:Work 5-2

Friday: Work 5-2

Saturday:Work 5-10

Squad Run w/ Jeremy @ night

Sunday: Off

Study � EMT final

Psych Project � complete �

Week 3: May 24th � May 30th

Monday: Work 5-12 or 2

EMT FINAL

Tuesday: Work 5-2

Wednesday:Off?

REGISTRY CHECK-OFFS #2:

A: Pt. Assessment/MEDICAL

B: Bleeding & Shock (easy)

C: Spinal Lying or Seated

Thursday: Work 5-2

Friday: Work 5-2

Saturday: Off � Work on Psych Project

Sunday: Work 7-12 or something

Week 4: May 31st � June 6th

Monday: OFF

FINISH PSYCH PROJECT

Tuesday: Work 5-2

Wednesday:Work 5-2

Thursday: Work 5-2

Friday: Work 5-2

Saturday: Off

STUDY FOR REGISTRY/PSYCH FINAL

Sunday: Work 7-12 or 1

Week 5: June 7th � 13th

Monday: Work 5-2

Tuesday: Work 5-2

Wednesday: OFF � STUDY ALL DAY

REGISTRY 6:30-10:00

Thursday: PSYCH EXAM 7:30 A.M. � 9:30 A.M.

Work 10-4

Friday: Work 5-9

Book sale with Dad � 10-3

Saturday: Work 5-10 or 11

Sunday: Work 7-4

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!