Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Shit - It's been five days!

2004-04-27 - 8:49 p.m.

I've revisited my school plans for next year and my life plans and have decided to take all of the financial aid offered to me - $7500. That's about $3000 more than I need, but $3000 will pay my rent for the school year. This way, I am not a slave to the 40-hour-work-week. I am hoping to be able to work part time (about 30 hours) so that I can really concentrate on my schoolwork - next year is a toughy - All 3 A & P courses, microbiology, pharamacology and child psych. I can handle an A & P combined with child psych quarter, but anything beyond that makes my heart race. I'm freakily frightened of the A & P/microbiology quarter that looms in my future (I'm hoping for the winter quarter for that one - snowy weekends, not much to do outside, etc.).

Tomorrow, I do my clinicals at University hospitals E.R. - I'm frightened of that as well, but I'm sure I'll be fine. Booie's here with cookies and we're talking about how cute Bill is... gotta go!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!