Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

"Stolen" from morganlight's livejournal

2004-04-22 - 5:37 p.m.

THREE THINGS I AM WEARING RIGHT NOW

* blue (ciel) scrub pants

* miami u teeshirt

* plain, white, boring undies

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK

* alarm clock

* beer

* nail polish

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE

* visit Japan, South Africa and Australia

* climb a mountain

* really TALK to my dad about my childhood

THREE GOOD WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY

* organized

* compassionate

* dependable

THREE BAD THINGS ABOUT MY PERSONALITY

* defensive

* neat-freak

* untrusting (does that go with defensive?)

THREE PARTS OF MY HERITAGE

* English

* Polish

* Hungarian

THREE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

* hands

* calf muscles

* green eyes

THREE THINGS I DON'T LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

* huge boobs

* fat-rolly tummy

* large butt

THREE THINGS MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT ME

* I rarely (like 3 times a year MAYBE) feel anything sexual for anyone - something that should probably be worked out

* I've had a terrible case of athlete's foot since I was about three. Really. I don't remember a time that I've never had the damn stuff. And I've tried everything to get rid of it. Gross, I know.

* I was raped almost eight years ago.

THREE THINGS I SAY THE MOST

* Hi Bill!

* I've gotta make a list

* eff

THREE PLACES I WANT TO GO (that I haven't been to yet)

* Japan

* South Africa

* Australia

THREE NAMES THAT I GO BY

* Koko

* Melissa

* Meli O.

THREE SCREEN NAMES I HAVE HAD

* fredrocks

* guitkoko

* that's all...

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!