Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

I heart the dean.

2004-03-17 - 5:39 p.m.

Ugh. I got 170/200 on the chem final. 9 points less than what I needed to get a final grade of an A. Crap. Now, I'm just hoping the prof gives me a B+ because on the syllabus she doesn't have any plus or minus grades listed as possibilities for final grades. But, I would think she'd have to follow the grading system at the university, but maybe not. So, I emailed her and I hope she says, "Oh yes, you got a B+." or "Oh, you got an A, because there was a curve.". Because if I get a B, that means no dean's list. If I get a B+, that means dean's list.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!