Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Fun Friday Night - Got to Sleep In Today!

2004-02-07 - 11:18 a.m.

I got my tax refund yesterday. I did some much needed shopping at Target and I splurged a little and bought three movies. I never buy movies. I even pulled a Kenya and bought a movie I hadn't seen before. Thirteen. Shit, it's intense.

I also bought Indian Food for dinner. Yum. That's all - working 1:30-10:30 today, 9-6 tomorrow and a tiny 7a-10a shift on Monday. Hopefully, my EMT instructor will call with my exam results soon, otherwise I'll just have to wait until Monday to find out if I got an A or an A.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!