Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

ALF was on at 8 p.m. on Mondays on NBC

2004-02-08 - 11:18 p.m.

Finally, some updation. No one updated until today. What is wrong with you people?

Here's the list of those moving on with their lives:

Lynsey: Married this May

My cousin: Married this April

Britt: Kid in late July

Jenny and Cox: Kid on July 4th

Nikki and Tony: Kid in August

My Chem Prof: Kid in May

My Chem Lab Partner/Same Table Sitter: Kid on 2/28

So many people are getting married and/or having kids. I feel as if I'm ten years behind b/c I'm just now getting the degree I was supposed to get at the age of 22. Can I still be successfully fertile at 38??!?! It's okay to be a bit behind, right? At least I will know how to do things (right or wrong) because I will have seen my friends succeed and/or fail at all of this life crap.

St. Elmo's Fire is on. What the eff. How fitting.

You know, after watching Thirteen (which I should watch again), I realize I did that 'cutting' thing that is so 'kewl' nowadays. Every week, during Alf, it was a ritual, I would take a razor and slice my arm. Never enough to bleed out, but if I had, it probably would have been okay(at that time). I had slices and tiny scars for about six months. Then, I stopped - all of a sudden; no explanation. We didn't call it 'cutting' then. There were no words for it. In fact, I just referred to it as trying to kill myself, but not really trying too hard.

WHAT THE EFF?!?!

By the way, EMT exam results = 101%. KICK FUCKING ASS!!!! Thank God for extra credit!!!!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!