Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

No school today...

2004-01-21 - 11:13 p.m.

I skipped class. Probably the only one I will miss this whole quarter b/c I really can't miss any. But, tonight was an exception b/c the regular instructor was not there and she gave us a copy of the overheads that were going to be presented by the stand-in tonight. And I'm all achy and had no motivation or energy to go... so I stayed here. And boy did those three hours when I was supposed to be in class drag. I made dinner, did the dishes, cleaned the bathroom, watched American Idol and The Bachelorette all during the time I would have just been sitting in class. My arms are so sore and it's just getting worse. I DID do bicep curls in the gym yesterday, but UH... I do them EVERYTIME I go to the gym so I have no idea why my arms hurt. It's like major bursitis crap. Tomorrow, I'm only working six hours thanks to my lovely boss and then, it's a possible workout and a definite visit to school for chemistry! I have macaroni and cheese stuck in my throat.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!