Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Effing Bush

2004-01-22 - 2:04 p.m.

Hmmm... I just read this headline and refuse to read the article - "Bush: Don't change leaders mid-war". Uh... yeah. Sure, we won't... I mean, that would be terrible, wouldn't it? 'Cause then you, GW, wouldn't get FULL credit for all of the great things you've done in IRAQ! I get it... makes complete fuckin' sense. In the meantime, I'll just sit here and pray that none of my current or future friends or family members love someone of the same gender because, well, they're the real threat, right G? Not you... oh no, you're not a threat to our security and well-being...

And have you ever learned to correctly pronounce nuclear?!?! What's it been now, three years in office and the words still aren't comin' out right, are they? Good times...

Eff.

Eff.

Eff.

Onward... Britt, my friend from college is pregnant. My roommate from college just got married last summer. My neighbor from college just moved in with a guy. My friend from high school (who is two years younger than me) is getting married on May 22nd. I am starting to feel like I'm running a little behind. I think I need to start dating. I don't think I would have a problem telling Booie that I want to date... and I don't think Booie would have a problem with it. How odd. My life is turning into something different and I like it.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!