Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Living with Booie takes the life out of me, I swear...

2004-01-20 - 11:19 p.m.

I'm so tired of Booie. Every day I pick up after Booie. Every day I do Booie's dishes. I spend my off days cleaning the house that Booie and I share. Booie is home approximately 15-20 hours/week more than me b/c I do things like go to school and workout. Booie claims to pick up shit or Booie does one dish and thinks that that makes up for everything. Yet, I come home from class and have to pick up one paper towel, one 'top of a can thing', one bowl, one glass, one mug and wash all of them or throw them away. Just this afternoon, I got to throw away Booie's dental floss that way lying on the end table. Sure, I could leave all of these things and just wait until Booie does it, but it will NEVER happen. It has never happened. I will never happen. I am so tired of it. Especially now that I'm in school. I don't have time to clean up after another adult!!!!! What a waste...

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!