Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Effing sick

2003-10-19 - 7:24 p.m.

Eff... I am so sick. I called in sick on Thursday, not really sick at all. Friday, I worked and then, as noted in the last entry became a major nerd. During my nerd time, my throat got scratchy and my eyes watery and my nose runny. Whateva... So, I worked yesterday. In total miserabliness (check Webster). I took allergy drugs that weren't the non-drowsy kind... quite fun for the first hour... then, it just becomes impossible to not think things like, "That cold concrete would be no nice to sleep on." Today, I made it through half a day.... very exhausting. I mean, I watered some flowers and thought I was going to pass the eff out. And, I watched Dustin chop up some wood for our fire and that totally drained me. So, I came home and slept for four hours. And, I'm finally eating today even though I don't want to. But, now I must study, because my dream consisted of me sitting on a dirt floor, taking my quiz on Tuesday and everyone else was finished and I was still on question #1 - seriously. This school thing is so stressful, yet fabolicious (check Webster)!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!