Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

sick

2003-10-20 - 6:35 a.m.

Still sick. No work today. We'll see about class. At least have to go to turn in paper. Maybe can email paper? Feel bad about doing that. Better to hand in in person. Effing germs. Gross. There is so much crap in my head and throat and nose and I am not hungry and I just want to sleep. I don't even want to workout. And I have a whole day to do it. Crap. I think I should do laundry. Maybe that can/should wait, too.

So jealous of Bathtub for getting to watch Goonies the other day. Might watch that today if I can find VHS of movie. Or The Ice Storm. Or nothing (ha ha! just happened to find that when brain thought, "Is there a movie called 'Nothing' out there?" Indeed there is... like four of them. One came out just this year. Funny, never heard of before.)

Eff being sick.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!