Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Friday - Day 7

2003-08-29 - 3:10 p.m.

Today has been spent just lounging around, paying some bills, napping and cleaning. The Beach wasn't an option as storms are now in the area and, I thought I could maybe go for about two hours before they moved in, but it just wouldn't be worth the gas and parking fee so, I just stayed here. I got up at 6:45 with Booie and then, napped from about 8:30 until 10:30. Then, watched some Lifetime crap and visited UC's site -- AGAIN. I am so totally psyched about this school stuff now. I just cannot wait to find out how much aid I can get and, if it's not enough, how to get more... I'm sure it will be enough though. All I want to be able to do it to take between 6 and 8 credit hours, buy books, buy a computer and a computer desk. I still need to rearrange the bedroom to fit the computer desk in there. And call cable to get them to come out and replace the cable in there. And then, I can STUDY!!!! Oh - I am such a nerd. I cannot wait! I hope I am still this stoked in three months when exams roll around.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!