Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

A Day Off

2003-07-27 - 10:09 a.m.

Ah... finally a day to sit around and do nothing. Until 4:30 at least. Then, I have to workout, shower and attend a meeting. Oh, I also want to clean. so, I suppose I should only sit around until 3:30. So, five and a half hours... neat! And, tomorrow, I'm supposed to go Beaching with Shelley and Tim, but I'm really kind of hoping it rains. I just need to relax.

We went to their howse last night and it was great fun. A certain someone showed up and was an ass like always. I chose to ignore him and didn't even feel bad when everyone else hugged him while leaving and I just stood there. I refuse to listen to his boring comments about people and I certainly refuse to let any blatent or "unblatent" comments he might make about or to me affect my life. He's just not worth it. Oh, and at one point, he was sitting in his chair and his butt was showing (for like a half an hour)... so, that made it all better. Why can't people understand when their butts are showing?!?! There is a girl I work with who has the same problem. Can't they FEEL that?!?!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!