Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Sick in the head = Koko the organizer

2003-07-21 - 10:09 a.m.

On Mondays, Shelley and I ususally go to The Beach. Today, it is storming. I was kind of hoping to just lounge around all day. Then, I called Shelley and she said, "If you're bored, you can come over and visit with me." That didn't really appeal to me. Not that I don't like Shelley... I just wanted to hang with me today. But, then.... THEN Shelley said, "Um... also, we have this room upstairs?" And I knew what she was talking about and I knew the room was messy and it needed to be organized and I knew that Shelley was kind of asking me to come over and help organize it b/c she knows I can do that stuff the way Aunt Jemima can make syrup. And, so my heart started to beat fast and I got butterflies in my tummy and in about three hours (after my workout and a shower), I'll be at Shelley's, happily organizing her room. I am so fucking excited. I told you I had a problem...

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!