Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

No Celebrex

2003-07-23 - 11:31 a.m.

Pharmacy man still hasn't come through with the Celebrex endeavor. I know he is trying b/c I saw my prescription sheet last night and there are notes all over it. The OTHER pharmacy man was also very nice and told me to take two Aleve two times per day. He says that is what doctors tell their patients to take when insurance assholes don't let them have Celebrex. So, apparently this happens a lot??!!?

Dear Insurance Companies -

It's just damn Celebrex. Sure, it will keep you from making money if we take it b/c then, we won't go to our doctors in pain, pain, pain all of the time and you can't rip us off even more. But, please... give us the Celebrex.

Love Always, All of the Celebrex junkies in the world

I find it amazing that I can't get this drug without a fight, yet, if it were prescribed to me (as it has in the past), I could get Vicodin, Percocet and Lorcet all for a nice $2 fee. IF I even get this Celebrex, I'm sure it will still cost 10 or 15 bucks. Maybe the insurance companies have a deal with the drug dealers of our country?! Hmmm...

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!