Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Celebrate, celebrate... blah, blah, blah, blah de blah...

2003-07-19 - 6:53 p.m.

Mom is taking care of my Celebrex hook up... this time tomorrow, the pain in my hands, knees and neck(?!?!) will be G-O-N-E. She's sending them with Vomit tonight... along with a slew of other things. Today's afternoon nap was interrupted by a phone call from my dad: "We've got this extra bookcase lying around... do you want it?" (Hell yeah...) "I found a whole bag full of your old stuffed animals... Strawberry Shortcake, E.T., Cabbage Patch Kids.. do you want them?" (Not if you can just keep them in the attic for another five years when I get a howse.) "I found a bunch of your old ballet tutus... do you want them?" (Uh... no) "Oh... we have some extra Diet Rite... I don't care if you like Diet Rite or not. I'm sending some down with Vomit."

I just can't wait for my "Chookup"... one more hour. Ah, bliss.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!