Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3rd one today

2003-06-16 - 3:42 a.m.

Wow! Who knew this new teevee stuff could be so much fun. Some things I'm now able to see...

*The wallpaper pattern in the Jarrett Household

*The brooch that MTM wears while she's talking to Conrad about dogs

*All of the items in Buck's room

*Any item of jewelry

*The "Merry Christmas" sign in McDonald's

*The "McDonald's" on the McDonald's wrappers

*The clock in the school

*The lettering on everyone's jacket

*The stuff scattered all about Berger's office

*Facial expressions

I can't believe I'm so excited about a teevee.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!