Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

New Teevee = New Eyes

2003-06-16 - 2:45 a.m.

So, we finally got a new teevee yesterday. And, I can't sleep right now so, I thought I'd pop in the old OP and check out how it's really supposed to look.

I watched the trailer. Holy shit... I had no idea there was a man sitting there down that road in the beginning. And the flags at McDonald's when Conrad is talking to Pratt about stuff? Never knew there were flags behind him. Before, it just looked like mumble jumbled color crap.

And I never knew Timothy Hutton had such beautiful eyes. Shoot... what have we been doing all this time? What else have we missed?

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!