Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Karla called.

2003-02-13 - 6:48 p.m.

Oh. I'm so excited. She just called me back and left a message. She wants me to come over for dinner. Uh. Fuck no. Not having you poison me, bitch. And, I would probably consider it, but she just sounds so much different from when I talked to her the other day. Like there's a different Karla there. What are the signs of multiple personality disorder? Could eluding her family and all of its problems for years be a part of it? How about not having any money all of a sudden after making at least 100 K for five years straight and not buying anything lavish? How about abusing alcohol? How about just being really fucking crazy about things? Time to google or ask about this... I'm frightened of her.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!