Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Hibernation

2003-01-13 - 8:56 p.m.

Today has been the most unproductive day ever. Here is my day. Don't laugh.

11:00 a.m.: Got out of bed.

11:01 a.m.: Positioned myself horizontially on the couch to watch teevee.

12:00 p.m.: Got up to make a bowl of Life. Back to the couch.

2:00 p.m.: Fell asleep on the couch.

5:00 p.m.: Woke up.

5:45 p.m.: Ate some White Castles that Booie brought home.

7:00 p.m.: Watched Felicity.

8:00 p.m.: Actually did 8 dishes and made some hard boiled eggs.

8:35 p.m.: Made an egg salad sandwich.

9:00 p.m.: Here I am! At least I'm not on the couch... not for another 10 minutes.

I haven't even showered. I thought about it. But, I work tomorrow at 7:45 a.m. so, what's the point of showering now?!?! I just have to do it in like 10 hours anyway and I'm not going anywhere.

I hate the winter b/c I have way too many days like this. I feel like a bear. And I can't wait to be done with work tomorrow b/c I'm off on Wednesday. Maybe then I'll get my ass up off the couch? Doubt it. Stay tuned and I'll let you know...

Bye!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!