Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

OnCamToday - Just Do It!

2003-01-04 - 10:28 p.m.

Okay. I was just checking out OnCamToday and I looked at how many people listed them as a favorite and I cannot believe it. It is just me. And it shouldn't be! OnCamToday ( iwould do the link if I wasn't really smashed) is awesome. They are really cool. All you have to do is get past all of that JJ, AJ, DJ, TJ, and MJ stuff and you are fine. As soon as you figure out which J they're talking about, you can do it! Anyone can! So, you should try it. Check out OnCamToday - again, sorry for no link. No can do on third drink of vodka, 7up and cherries.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!