Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Missed A Beautiful Mind - Crapola

2003-01-04 - 10:12 p.m.

Crap. I just missed A Beautiful Mind on HBO because I was making chicken and talking about pancakes and rape. Crap.

But, it is on again at 11 on one of the second best HBO channels. Perhaps I can tape it unless we end up watching SNL. Is SNL new this week? Perhaps it is. Either way, I think that, since A Beautiful Mind was on HBO tonight, it will be on HBO On Demand next Wednesday. Getting a tape ready now. Did I tell you I didn't get to get it on DVD b/c Best Buy had every other movie except that one?!?! I can't believe it. I will get it on DVD - I have to b/c I love it so much. Bye.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!