Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Kroger

2002-04-28 - 1:03 p.m.

Dear Parents,

Thanks again for the money and for understanding that I'm trying not to be a loser. I was able to go to Kroger last night and spend $75 without vomiting from the anxiety of not having money and food. It was nice. I got things like eggs, chicken, orange juice, four frozen meals, cheese, yogurt, dish soap, dish sponge, toothpaste, deoderant, razors, coffee, coffee creamer, bananas, tomatoes, canned corn, canned carrots and bread. No pasta and no pancake mix. It was fun. Thanks again!

That computer deal looks good for Vomit. Way to go!

Love, Mitty B.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!