Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Neighbors

2002-03-29 - 10:39 a.m.

We met the neighbors last night. Very fun. Rachel next door is a hoot and also has a ghost. She thinks it's a woman and talks to her through her fridge. Steve across the hall was too drunk to even remember meeting us and is more than likely still passed out.

It's a beautiful day outside. I'm planning on getting showered here soon and heading to the fucking BMV to renew my plates. Then off to workout. Not sure what Booie and I are doing tonight... if anything. We both work tomorrow and then, I'm off through Wednesday! Kick ass. I think I'm finally going to unpack all of our remaining boxes... it's about fucking time.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!