Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Glucophage

2002-01-12 - 9:32 a.m.

I'm fat b/c my insulin is all fucked up... even though all of the tests came back normal. So, my endo put me on Glucophage and my mom is freaking out b/c she thinks my blood sugar will drop and I'll die. Whatever... like no one else has ever taken Glucophage.

Went up to Dayton last night... finished cleaning out my closet/room... just two boxes. And, I had to take Booie up there anyway for the game. Vomit wasn't home. :( He was hanging out with Laura.

My dad and I watched Sponge Bob Squarepants. Dorks.

My cellphone is calling me. Gotta go.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!