Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

WBOOIE-FM

2002-01-06 - 2:03 p.m.

My Booie's on the radio!!!!!!!!

I love it. Just wish the reception was a bit better... perhaps I can find it online.

It snowed overnight and now it's all messed up b/c it's getting warmer and just WET. I liked it earlier this morning when everything was just white. Not that I don't like black... I mean, look at Booie.

Booie just laughed on the radio.

Went out with Force, Todd, Nikki and Tony last night. We saw Jamie's band, The Simpletons, at Cody's then, hopped on over to Christy's for a drink or two. Nikki was smashed - she was reciting the states in alphabetical order b/c she had to learn them in school. So, I threw out my "be, is, am, are, was, were, been, could, should, would, may, can, might, must, shall, will, do, does, did, have, has, had" list (see? I can do it sober too!) and my drunken version of the French National Anthem - two things I'll never forget from school.

Cleaned everything out from my closet at the 'rents house... now, I have nothing there except my daybed. And, I think I'm just going to give that to Tony and Nikki if we can get it down here.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!