Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Chapter 7

2001-12-18 - 10:32 p.m.

I had dinner with the lunch bunch tonight. It was fun but, all they talked about was work. And, i hate Kim. Whatever. I "bought" "A Christmas Story" and "The Idiot's Guide To Beating Debt" with my Media Play gift card I won the other night at the company holiday party. Bankruptcy is looking awfully tempting right now. Erase everything and start all over? Who wouldn't want to do that. Hmmm... have to think about that for a while. I could use the extra money to just live and eat. Eating would be good. Eating well would be good. Instead of waiting for my next paycheck so I can buy some fucking yogurt.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!