Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Fucking neighbors

2001-12-15 - 11:05 a.m.

Slept in today instead of working out like I should have. So, now I wait until Monday to stretch my muscles. The neighbors (Stompy) woke me up with their fucking - they must fuck all the time b/c that's all they do when they're here... which is rarely. I read about PCOS and Cushing's on the web last night. God, if that's what I have I'm in for it. Hopefully, it won't get much worse than this and my endo can put me on good drugs. Good thing I've already found an understanding person in Booie. Other than that, I'm off to work today. It's employee appreciation day - 10% off - so, I'm spending my g.c. they gave us.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!