Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Dad

2007-04-16 - 12:26 p.m.

My dad is getting worse. Yesterday, I was home for my mom's birthday. He came downstairs, from his bedroom, for an hour. He looked exhausted and, in all reality, I don't think he'll be around in a month. Time to get that letter ready that I want him to read - about how much I love him and I hope he has no regrets regarding being a dad. He's a great one...

I wish he could be at my graduation. Even if he's still alive, I don't think that's feasible now considering he can barely make it downstairs without becoming short of breath and even more exhausted.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!