Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Things

2007-01-31 - 5:27 p.m.

I haven't heard anything about the daddio. I have a phone call into them to find out - it sounds like they are a corporation or something.

In other news, I just got back from a two hour interview. At a hospital. That works with kids. So, it's a children's hospital. And, if you know where I live, then you prolly know the hospital. It's one of the top five in the country. They want to be number one. I want to be a part of it. I interviewed on the hem/onc unit. I want to be a part of that. My base pay will be $20/hour. Then, there are shift differentials and extra pay for working weekends and, I could potentially make $29/hour. Whoa. Whoa. Whoa. It's all happening. I'm gonna be a nurse.

Will update more when I hear about the dad.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!