Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

yahoo!!!

2006-02-21 - 2:15 p.m.

all is okay on the boob front. three calcifications they're concerned about. i go back in six months for a regular mammogram and the magnified mammogram i had today.
what's funny 'bout mammograms is that i've always heard how much they hurt. the first one i had five years ago didn't hurt. the one i had last week didn't hurt. the one i had today didn't hurt. i guess when you're big breasted, it doesn't hurt. do you think this could be why i also feel absolutely NOTHING sexually when/IF i am ever being all intimate with someone? it's like my breasts are dead.
but, happily they are still alive. at least for another six months. thanks for all the thoughts and prayers!

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!