Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Christ.

2005-04-23 - 10:21 p.m.

holy eff, i'm confused. my friend a, well we've been talking 'bout stuff, and sometimes some stuff that makes sense when it comes to her and life and crap like that, is okay. and then, other times, stuff comes out of her mouth and it's all supposedly in relation to beliefs and un-beliefs and how to live life and all i can think is, "how did i get involved with this?" and, it's not like i'm in a cult or anything - no, nothing like that at all. it's just sometimes, i'm really confused as to what to believe and what is right and what is wrong and what will get me to this place and what won't get me to that place and WHO IN THE FUCK AM I SUPPOSED TO BE LISTENING TO???????????????

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!