Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

Fuck fatties....

2004-12-02 - 11:16 p.m.

Tomorrow is my interview. I have to get up in 6 hours for it. No one knows about it except for Booie and Ann and my anatomy buddies. I hope I don't disapoint them. I tried on my black pants tonight. The same black pants that fit okay last Christmas - this year, you can totally see my shape and I just look like shit. I SO hope I get this job simply because I'll have "more time" to workout. Just at work three days/week - how perfect is that? Oh God. So, do you think a black pants, black sweater, blue stripey shirty thing under the sweater and black shoes (big cloggie things, not the slim high heels that are 'in' now) will be good for my interview? And minimal makeup and no fingernail polish (like that's usually a problem for me or something) and straight hair? Do you think that will all be okay? how about the fact that I'm fat as fuck? Oh God, I need the gym. I really want to go soon. I really want this job so I can go at leat three times per week - maybe four. Remember when I used to go 6 days/week - that never helped. I was still fat, but not as fat as I am now.

before - after

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!